• Main Group Chemistry and Molecular Magnetism

M.sc Students

Name:: Prabhudatta Mishra
Roll No: CY20C033
Ph: 9348261988
Email: cy20c033@smail.iitm.ac.in
Name: Sunil Kumar
Roll No: CY20C053
Email: cy20c053@smail.iitm.ac.in
Ph: 9518810266
Name: Chandan Panigrahy
Roll No: CY20C013
Ph: +91 6370 051 575
Email: cy20c013@smail.iitm.ac.in
Name: NalinekantaSwain
Roll No: CY20C026
Ph: 72052 47464
Email: cy20c026@smail.iitm.ac.in
Roll No: CY20C034
Ph: 7007804426
Email: cy20c034@smail.iitm.ac.in
Name: Akshay
Roll No: CY20C006
Ph: 9267913071
Email: cy20c006@smail.iitm.ac.in
Name: Raj Kumar Mandal
Project thesis: Structure and magnetic properties of Cu and Dy containing Schiff base complexes (CSIR-JRF, GATE) Placed in ONGC
Year: 2016-2017
Name: Rabi Shankar Sarkar
Project thesis: Ni and Zn based Schiff base complexes and their photophysical properties
Year: 2016-2017
Name: Sourabh Yadhav
Project thesis: Magnetic behaviour and solvatochromism of Co-coordinated Schiff base complex
Year: 2016-2017
Name: Diganta Barman
Project thesis: Synthesis and characterization of CeIII and YIII complexes
Year: 2017-2018
Name: Bhagyalaxmi Sahu
Project thesis: Theoretical Study of electron mediated reaction mechanism of Si-caaC compounds (CSIR-JRF, GATE)